Blog Dare from BloggyMoms

So, I’m sure y’all noticed I failed miserably at the blog challenge I planned on doing this month.

Well, I’m going to try again with the Blog Dare from BloggyMoms.com. Here are the Feb 2011 prompts:

February 2011 Prompts

Tuesday February 1, 2011

What I would tell my younger self.

Wednesday February 2, 2011

What I miss/don’t miss about high school.

Thursday February 3, 2011

My Best Friend: A post giving your best friend props.

Friday February 4, 2011

A Favorite Blog: A blog post on one of your favorite blogs. What makes this blog interesting. Don’t forget to link back to that blog and tell it’s author about your post!

Saturday February 5, 2011

My thoughts on Valentine’s Day. What does this holiday mean to you? Like? Dislike? Celebrate? Don’t?

Sunday February 6, 2011

Write a review about the last hotel you stayed in. Don’t forget to tweet and tag that hotel/chain in the tweet!

Monday February 7, 2011

Why I’m doing The Blog Dare on Bloggy Moms. What prompted you to take part in the blog dare? How do you see yourself progressing?

Tuesday February 8, 2011

My family/children’s favorite meal. Write a post about their favorite meal and tell us how to prepare it! Pictures are a great addition to any recipe post!

Wednesday February 9, 2011

Couponing: How I coupon. Where I find coupons. What I think about couponing. Why I don’t coupon.

Thursday February 10, 2011

My Bloggy Buddy. Tell us about a blogger who has became a great friend online and/or in real life.

Friday February 11, 2011

Decorative Craft: Write a post on a simple craft project you’ve done to create a decorative item for your home. Pictures are a great addition to this post!

Saturday February 12, 2011

Scrapbooking: A blog post about scrapbooking, your favorite techniques, tools, styles. Digital Scrapbooking? What are your favorite sites/software?

Sunday February 13, 2011

My dream place to live. If you could, where would you live…what town, city, state, country…. describe it to us!

Monday February 14, 2011

My fast food guilty pleasure.

Tuesday February 15, 2011

If I could bring back… fashion post. What fashion element/item would you bring back?

Wednesday February 16, 2011

Favorite cartoons from childhood….

Thursday February 17, 2011

I belong in the ________ time period. What time in history do you most identify with or wish you had lived?

Friday February 18, 2011

Where I hope to vacation this year.

Saturday February 19, 2011

My Best Bargain. What is the best deal you have found and took advantage of.

Sunday February 20, 2011

If I had only known…

Monday February 21, 2011

Pre-mommy childbirth fears.

Tuesday February 22, 2011

Funniest/Strangest thing on the side of the road.

Wednesday February 23, 2011

Mom Swim Suit. Tankini? One piece? How did your swim wear change after becoming a mom?

Thursday February 24, 2011

The ugliest piece of furniture I’ve ever seen.

Friday February 25, 2011

My High School Locker. How did you decorate or use your High School locker? Covered with pictures of New Kids on the Block? huh? what? noooo

Saturday February 26, 2011

Happy Birthday to Tiffany Noth post. LoL just kidding! But it is my birth date!

Vitamins? Do you? Don’t You? Thoughts?

Sunday February 27, 2011

Best Road Trip Ever….

Monday February 28, 2011

Favorite Girls Nigh Out activity.

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. Good luck on the blog dare! I’m participating too, and some days are easier than others when it comes to posting. Cute little boy by the way, I saw the picture of hi sweeping the floor. My little guy does the same. Let’s see if they’re still doing it when they’re 15!

Leave a Reply

