Challenges

I’m a bad blogger. I know you’ve all (the 3 of you who read this blog) think that, so now I’ve said it 🙂

So, I’m going to do a writing challenge in hopes that it will get me blogging more.

Here it is:

Day 1: 10 things about you

Day 2: 10 things you love

Day 3: 10 things you hate

Day 4: 10 things you want to say to one person

Day 5: 10 wishes

Day 6: 10 items you can’t live without

Day 7: 10 important people

Day 8: 10 of your favorite songs

Day 9: 10 things you’re looking forward to

Day 10: 10 Small or large secrets

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. I am starting with the 30 day Letter a Day challenge first. I have a few friends that have agreed to start on that as well so i’m gonna give it a shot.

    I’ll link to your blog daily so people can watch you too!

  2. Hi! Saw your blog on An Uncommon Family–I think this is a great challenge!

Leave a Reply

