Five reasons why I deserve a designer handbag from The Trendy Purse

Sorry guys, but I’ve just got to try and win this purse 🙂

1. I’m a new mom, so any and all discretionary funds go towards Nate.  I won’t be buying myself a purse for quite some time 😦

2. I never win things, so it’s about time my luck changed.

3. I’ve been working out really hard and looking better, so I need a new purse to go with the new bod!

4. I’ve got the cutest 5 month old on the planet, so I should have a cute purse too 🙂

5. I’ve got a Kate Spade diaper bag, so I need a Kate Spade purse too (I’ve got to coordinate, right?)

See the purse at the Kate Spade website

Leave a Reply

