Wordless Wednesday #3

3 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Proof that a) Nate gets tummy time and b) he’s a thumb sucker now 🙂

  2. Oh my… he is so gorgeous. Lotsa depth in those eyes!

    So glad you tweeted this post. I didn’t know you had a blog! (you have been added to my reader) 🙂

  3. Oh my goodness Tasha! He’s a cutie patootie. Look at those big brown eyes and that pouty “don’t you want to give me everything I want” face. lol Great photos.
    Thanks so much for stopping by my blog. I’m so glad I’m not alone when it comes to being bit, scratched and pinched. Someone had advised putting a little bit of teething medicine on baby’s gums prior to nursing to help with the biting. It may be worth a try. You’ll have to let me know how things work out! Oh, and about the nursing necklace…I don’t think they’re stretchy. I’m going to give it a try, but I’m hoping it doesn’t turn into yet another thing she’ll hit me in the chest with during nursing sessions. lol

    Kristi, Live and Love…Out Loud
    @TweetingMama

Leave a Reply

